Coming Up at Trinity!

Trinity Announcements

July 26, Tuesday Youth Group meets at First Presbyterian Church, 6-8 p.m.

July 28, Thursday Men’s Bible Study, 6:30 a.m., Library

August 2, Tuesday Youth Group meets at Trinity, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

August 4, Thursday Men’s Bible Study, 6:30 a.m., Library

August 7, Sunday “Get to Know Your Deacon Day” and Church Family Potluck, following Worship. The Deacons of Trinity will be in the Narthex after service. Tables will be set up to go with the Second Sunday Lunch. Find your Deacon and enjoy some fellowship and food with them and your neighbors. There will also be sign-up sheets available for Volunteer Opportunities. All are welcome!

August 9, Tuesday Session meeting, 6:00-8:00 p.m., Ralph Weeks room Youth Group meets at First Presbyterian Church, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

August 11, Thursday Men’s Bible Study, 6:30 a.m., Library

August 14, Sunday Deacon Meeting, 12:00-1:00 p.m., Library

August 16, Tuesday Trinity Presbyterian Women Coordinating Team meeting, 1:00 p.m., Library Youth Group, Trinity Presbyterian Church, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

August 29, Monday The Anchorage Jazz Ensemble will be treating us to a summer concert! Fun for the whole family! Pulled pork provided, bring a side dish to share. Great music & food! Look forward to seeing you there!

October 1, Saturday Trinity Presbyterian Women’s Fall Tea: Mark your calendars ladies! The TPW annual tea is scheduled for October 1st. 1-3:30 p.m., Narthex/Lobby, Silent Auction. If you have items to donate for the auction they may be dropped off in the coat closet. More details will follow. Questions? Contact Donna Gerwin at #337-1871, Vi Markson #345-1334 or Joan Ann Bantz #345-1690.